Bethlehem Lutheran Church logo


Mission Forward and Call

Call Committee


Scott Davison, Theresa Elverum, Sabrina Leistikow, Butch Naber, Erica Nelson, Paul Rea

Alternates: Jean Sackett, Dennis Juel

Call Process


The Call Committee has begun the process of calling the next pastor at Bethlehem Lutheran Church. Committee director positions are as follows: Chair - Erica Nelson, Secretary - Theresa Elverum, and Communications Co-Chairs - Paul Rea and Sabrina Leistikow. The committee divided up the sections of the Ministry Plan Profile to complete in the next few weeks. It was agreed that an aggressive timeline for completion of the call process would be best for the congregation.

Members are welcome to nominate a pastor. Pick up a form on the Welcome Table in the Church Lobby.

??? Contact a member of the Call Committee.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon